Liner notes

Order form

Richard Torrance

Click on a blue song title for an MP3 sample

MP3 samples Looks Like Up to MeCircle of ConfusionRio de Janeiro Blue

The Record Years
CD Tracks:
1. Rio de Janeiro Blue
2. Canyonside
3. Circle of Confusion
4. Hard Heavy Road
5. I Just Don't Know
6. Lovin' Good
7. Southern Belles
8. Walkin' in the Rain
9. Looks Like Up to Me
10. Long Lonely Nights
11. Anything is Possible