Liner Notes

Order form

Richard Torrance

Click on a blue song title for an MP3 sample

The Red White and Blues America Sweet Home Chicago I'll Try Toredown

The Red White and Blues

CD Tracks

1. Pride & Joy
2. Rock Me Baby
3. Toredown
4. I'll Try
5. Shakey Ground
6. The Thrill is Gone
7. Sweet Home Chicago
8. Cold Shot
9. Patriotic Medley
    a. America
    b. I'm Proud to be an
    c. Livin in the USA